2016 Tampa Spartans Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.69
Hitting % .240
Assists per set 12.82
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 17.28
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Henderson State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pitt-Johnstown
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minnesota State-Mankato
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lock Haven
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ashland
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
#21 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Christian Brothers
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shorter
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (Tenn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#12 Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynn %
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NCAA South Region Tournament
N
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Southern %
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NCAA South Region Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season