Schedule
Wed Jan 25 Men's Basketball
at Nova Southeastern
7:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Jan 28 Men's Basketball
at Saint Leo
7:30 PM
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Feb 04 Men's Basketball
at Embry-Riddle
7:00 PM
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Wed Feb 08 Men's Basketball
Eckerd
7:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 11 Men's Basketball
at Barry
5:00 PM
Miami Shores, Fla.
Results
Sat Jan 21 Men's Basketball
at Palm Beach Atlantic
L, 72-62
Final
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Jan 18 Men's Basketball
#6 Barry
W, 88-80
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 14 Men's Basketball
at Lynn
L, 90-85
Final - OT
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 11 Men's Basketball
at Eckerd
L, 81-71
Final
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 07 Men's Basketball
Saint Leo
W, 79-67
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE