Schedule
Sat Feb 03 Women's Golf
Flagler World Invitational
Practice
Slammer & Squire Golf Course (St. Augustine, Fla.)
Sun Feb 04 Women's Golf
Flagler World Invitational
Rounds 1
Slammer & Squire Golf Course (St. Augustine, Fla.)
Mon Feb 05 Women's Golf
Flagler World Invitational
Round 2
Slammer & Squire Golf Course (St. Augustine, Fla.)
Sun Feb 18 Men's Golf
Florida Southern Invitational
Practice
Grasslands Country Club (Lakeland, Fla.)
Mon Feb 19 Women's Golf
Florida Southern Invitational
Round 1
Grasslands Country Club (Lakeland, Fla.)
Results
Tue Oct 24 Women's Golf
2nd of 18 Flagler Fall Slam
Round 2
Marsh Creek Country Club (St. Augustine, Fla.)
Mon Oct 23 Women's Golf
2nd of 18 Flagler Fall Slam
Round 1
Marsh Creek Country Club (St. Augustine, Fla.)
Tue Oct 17 Women's Golf
3rd of 10 Saint Leo Invitational
Round 2
Lake Jovita Golf Course (Dade City, Fla.)
Mon Oct 16 Women's Golf
2nd of 10 Saint Leo Invitational
Round 1
Lake Jovita Golf Course (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Oct 10 Women's Golf
6th of 13 Nova Southeastern Invitational
Round 3
PGA National Resort and Spa (Fort Lauderdale, Fla.)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE