Schedule
Sun Apr 09 Women's Golf
Florida Tech Invitational
Practice
Duran Golf Course (Viera, Fla.)
Mon Apr 10 Women's Golf
Florida Tech Invitational
Rounds 1&2
Duran Golf Course (Viera, Fla.)
Tue Apr 11 Women's Golf
Florida Tech Invitational
Round 3
Duran Golf Course (Viera, Fla.)
Sat Apr 22 Women's Golf
SSC Championships
Practice
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Sun Apr 23 Women's Golf
SSC Championships
Round 1
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Results
Tue Mar 14 Women's Golf
10th of 14 Rollins Invitational
Round 3
Tuscawilla Country Club (Winter Springs, Fla.)
Mon Mar 13 Women's Golf
10th of 14 Rollins Invitational
Rounds 1&2
Tuscawilla Country Club (Winter Springs, Fla.)
Tue Feb 21 Women's Golf
14th of 18 Florida Southern Invitational
Round 3
Grasslands Country Club (Lakeland, Fla.)
Mon Feb 20 Women's Golf
14th of 18 Florida Southern Invitational
Rounds 1&2
Grasslands Country Club (Lakeland, Fla.)
Mon Feb 06 Women's Golf
15th of 18 Flagler World Golf Hall of Fame
Round 2
Slammer & Squire Golf Course (St. Augustine, Fla.)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE