Schedule
Mon May 08 Women's Golf
NCAA Super Regional
Practice
The Members Club at Woodcreek (Columbia, S.C.)
Tue May 09 Women's Golf
NCAA Super Regional
Round 1
The Members Club at Woodcreek (Columbia, S.C.)
Wed May 10 Women's Golf
NCAA Super Regional
Round 2
The Members Club at Woodcreek (Columbia, S.C.)
Wed May 17 Women's Golf
NCAA Championships
Practice
Findlay Country Club (Findlay, Ohio)
Thu May 18 Women's Golf
NCAA Championships
Round 1
Findlay Country Club (Findlay, Ohio)
Results
Tue Apr 25 Women's Golf
9th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 3
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Mon Apr 24 Women's Golf
9th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 2
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Sun Apr 23 Women's Golf
8th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 1
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Tue Apr 11 Women's Golf
6th of 8 Florida Tech Invitational
Round 3
Duran Golf Course (Viera, Fla.)
Mon Apr 10 Women's Golf
6th of 8 Florida Tech Invitational
Rounds 1&2
Duran Golf Course (Viera, Fla.)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE