Schedule
Sun Oct 08 Women's Golf
Nova Southeastern Invitational
Practice
PGA National Resort and Spa (Fort Lauderdale, Fla.)
Mon Oct 09 Women's Golf
Nova Southeastern Invitational
Rounds 1&2
PGA National Resort and Spa (Fort Lauderdale, Fla.)
Tue Oct 10 Women's Golf
Nova Southeastern Invitational
Round 3
PGA National Resort and Spa (Fort Lauderdale, Fla.)
Sun Oct 15 Women's Golf
Saint Leo Invitational
Practice
Lake Jovita Golf Course (Dade City, Fla.)
Mon Oct 16 Women's Golf
Saint Leo Invitational
Rounds 1&2
Lake Jovita Golf Course (Dade City, Fla.)
Results
Sun Sep 17 Women's Golf
5th of 9 Daytona State Invitational
Round 2
LPGA International Course (Daytona, Fla.)
Sat Sep 16 Women's Golf
5th of 9 Daytona State Invitational
Round 1
LPGA International Course (Daytona, Fla.)
Tue Apr 25 Women's Golf
9th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 3
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Mon Apr 24 Women's Golf
9th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 2
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)
Sun Apr 23 Women's Golf
8th of 10 SSC Championships
Round 1
Country Club of Winter Haven (Winter Haven, Fla.)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE