Schedule
Fri Jan 26 Men's Swimming
at Saint Leo
3:00 pm
St. Leo, Fla.
Thu Feb 22 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Fri Feb 23 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sat Feb 24 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sun Feb 25 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Results
Fri Jan 12 Men's Swimming
W, 139-123 at Keiser
2:30 pm
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Jan 06 Men's Swimming
1st of 3 Tampa Relay Classic
10:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Jan 05 Men's Swimming
Indian River State College
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Dec 18 Men's Swimming
3rd of 5 Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)
Sun Dec 17 Men's Swimming
3rd of 5 Spartan Invitational
all day
Clearwater, Fla. (Clearwater Aquatic Center)

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE