Schedule
Fri Jan 27 Men's Swimming
Saint Leo
3:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Feb 16 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
YMCA Aquatic Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Fri Feb 17 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
YMCA Aquatic Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Sat Feb 18 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
YMCA Aquatic Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun Feb 19 Men's Swimming
SSC Championships
YMCA Aquatic Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Results
Sat Jan 21 Men's Swimming
W, 169-92 at Florida Tech
11:00 am
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Jan 13 Men's Swimming
W, 175-86 at SCAD
11:00 am
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 07 Men's Swimming
1st of 4 Relay Meet
10:00 am
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Jan 06 Men's Swimming
L, 156-106 at Indian River
10:00 am
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sun Jan 01 Men's Swimming
W, 149-94 William Jewell
6:00 pm
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

Freshman Brett Saunders became the school-record holder in the 400 IM.
Brett Saunders was third in the 200 IM.
View ARCHIVE