Schedule
Sat Mar 25 Women's Tennis
#3 Barry
11:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 27 Women's Tennis
Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Tue Mar 28 Women's Tennis
#29 Saint Leo
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 01 Women's Tennis
at Broward College
10:00 AM
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun Apr 02 Women's Tennis
at #2 Lynn
10:00 AM
Results
Sat Mar 18 Women's Tennis
at Florida Tech
W, 6-3
Final
Melbourne, Fla.
Wed Mar 15 Women's Tennis
NJIT
L, 5-4
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 13 Women's Tennis
Alabama-Huntsville
Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Mar 09 Women's Tennis
vs. Minnesota State Mankato
W, 8-1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
(Lake Cane Tennis Center)
Wed Mar 08 Women's Tennis
Stonehill
W, 9-0
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE