Schedule
Fri Feb 03 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 04 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 05 Women's Tennis
UT Invitational
TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 08 Women's Tennis
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
3:00 PM
Sarasota, Fla.
Tue Feb 14 Women's Tennis
St. Petersburg College
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sun Apr 17 Women's Tennis
#31 Embry-Riddle
L, 7-2
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Apr 14 Women's Tennis
at Eckerd
W, 9-0
Final
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Tue Apr 12 Women's Tennis
#34 Rollins
L, 7-2
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 09 Women's Tennis
#5 Lynn
L, 9-0
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Apr 03 Women's Tennis
at #7 Nova Southeastern
L, 8-1
Final
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE