Schedule
Sat Jan 20 Women's Basketball
Tampa
at Lynn
2:00 PM
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 24 Women's Basketball
Tampa
at Eckerd
5:30 PM
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 27 Women's Basketball
Nova Southeastern
Tampa
2:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Jan 31 Women's Basketball
Saint Leo
Tampa
5:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 03 Women's Basketball
Rollins
Tampa
2:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Wed Jan 17 Women's Basketball
57 Florida Southern
44 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 13 Women's Basketball
44 #23 Tampa
51 at Florida Tech
Final
Melbourne, Fla.
Wed Jan 10 Women's Basketball
52 #23 Tampa
59 at Rollins
Final
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 06 Women's Basketball
63 Palm Beach Atlantic
70 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Dec 30 Women's Basketball
53 Tampa
35 at Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Final
Daytona Beach, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE