Schedule
Wed Jan 25 Women's Basketball
at Nova Southeastern
5:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Jan 28 Women's Basketball
at Saint Leo
5:30 PM
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Feb 04 Women's Basketball
at Embry-Riddle
5:00 PM
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Wed Feb 08 Women's Basketball
Eckerd
5:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 11 Women's Basketball
at Barry
3:00 PM
Miami Shores, Fla.
Results
Sat Jan 21 Women's Basketball
at Palm Beach Atlantic
W, 69-62
Final
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Jan 18 Women's Basketball
Barry
W, 80-52
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 14 Women's Basketball
at Lynn
W, 74-56
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 11 Women's Basketball
at #12 Eckerd
L, 59-51
Final
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 07 Women's Basketball
Saint Leo
W, 69-63
Final - OT
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE