Schedule
Sat Apr 21 Women's Lacrosse
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
#16 Tampa
3:00 PM
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
Fri Apr 27 Women's Lacrosse
SSC Semifinals
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ campus sites
Sun Apr 29 Women's Lacrosse
SSC Championship
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ campus sites
Sat May 12 Women's Lacrosse
NCAA Quarterfinals
vs. Tampa
TBA
@ campus sites
Fri May 18 Women's Lacrosse
NCAA Semifinals
Tampa
11:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Wed Apr 18 Women's Lacrosse
12 #16 Tampa
6 at Saint Leo
Final
St. Leo, Fla.
Sat Apr 14 Women's Lacrosse
17 #16 Tampa
4 at Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Apr 04 Women's Lacrosse
22 #5 Florida Tech
13 #16 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 31 Women's Lacrosse
7 Colorado State-Pueblo
14 #17 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Tue Mar 27 Women's Lacrosse
12 #17 Tampa
13 at #1 Florida Southern
Final
Lakeland, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE