Schedule
Sun Feb 04 Women's Lacrosse
Ave Maria
Tampa
11:00 AM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 10 Women's Lacrosse
Rollins
Tampa
12:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 17 Women's Lacrosse
Limestone
Tampa
1:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Feb 22 Women's Lacrosse
Tampa
at Queens (N.C.)
7:00 PM
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 24 Women's Lacrosse
Tampa
at Belmont Abbey
1:00 PM
Belmont, N.C.
Results
Fri Apr 28 Women's Lacrosse
12 Tampa
19 at #4 Florida Southern
Final
SSC Semifinals (Lakeland, Fla.)
Sat Apr 22 Women's Lacrosse
6 Saint Leo
13 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Apr 15 Women's Lacrosse
13 Tampa
19 at #9 Florida Tech
Final
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Apr 08 Women's Lacrosse
19 #4 Florida Southern
6 Tampa
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Apr 03 Women's Lacrosse
7 Tampa
19 at #8 Queens (N.C.)
Final
Charlotte, N.C.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE