Schedule
Wed Mar 01 Women's Lacrosse
Young Harris
7:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 04 Women's Lacrosse
Montevallo
12:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 06 Women's Lacrosse
Tusculum
1:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Mar 09 Women's Lacrosse
Saint Anselm
1:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 13 Women's Lacrosse
Slippery Rock
7:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Sun Feb 26 Women's Lacrosse
at Converse
W, 21-5
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri Feb 24 Women's Lacrosse
at #13 Limestone
L, 19-7
Final
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Feb 08 Women's Lacrosse
at #6 Rollins
L, 24-6
Final
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Apr 29 Women's Lacrosse
at Florida Southern
L, 19-10
Final
SSC Tournament (Lakeland, Fla.)
Sat Apr 16 Women's Lacrosse
at Saint Leo
W, 8-7
Final - OT
St. Leo, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE