Schedule
Fri Mar 31 Women's Lacrosse
at Lenoir-Rhyne
7:00 PM
Hickory, N.C.
Mon Apr 03 Women's Lacrosse
at Queens (N.C.)
3:00 PM
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 08 Women's Lacrosse
Florida Southern
1:00 PM
Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 15 Women's Lacrosse
at Florida Tech
7:00 PM
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Apr 22 Women's Lacrosse
Saint Leo
7:30 PM
Tampa, Fla.
Results
Fri Mar 24 Women's Lacrosse
Colorado Mesa
L, 10-9
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 18 Women's Lacrosse
Concordia-St. Paul
W, 20-7
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Mar 15 Women's Lacrosse
Bloomsburg
L, 10-9
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 13 Women's Lacrosse
Slippery Rock
L, 13-12
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Thu Mar 09 Women's Lacrosse
Saint Anselm
L, 17-10
Final
Tampa, Fla.

More Headlines

View ARCHIVE