2015 Tampa Spartans Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-6
Pct. .818
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 6-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 14.26
Hitting % .281
Assists per set 13.24
Blocks per set 2.34
Service Aces per set 1.04
Digs per set 16.96
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wayne State (Mich.)
2015 Tampa Classic (Tampa, Fla.)
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#24 Western Wash.
2015 Tampa Classic (Tampa, Fla.)
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#9 Wheeling Jesuit
2015 Tampa Classic (Tampa, Fla.)
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#4 Minn. Duluth
2015 Tampa Classic (Tampa, Fla.)
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC San Diego
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#7 Central Mo.
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#4 Concordia-St. Paul
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#2 Southwest Minn. St.
@ Denver, Colo. Colorado Premier Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
N
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#17 Palm Beach Atl.
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
#14 Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shorter
@ Carrollton, Ga. GSC/SSC South Region Crossover (Carrollton, Ga.)
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Alabama
@ Carrollton, Ga. GSC/SSC South Region Crossover (Carrollton, Ga.)
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Alabama
@ Carrollton, Ga. GSC/SSC South Region Crossover (Carrollton, Ga.)
N
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
November
Tue Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
#14 Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Thu Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#17 Fla. Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eckerd %
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NCAA South Regional (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
N
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#21 Fla. Southern %
@ West Palm Beach NCAA South Regional (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
N
* Conference
% Post season