2020 Tampa Spartans Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Lindenwood (Mo.)
Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
North Greenville
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
7:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla. / Senior Day
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Tampa, Fla.
7:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
SSC Semifinals %
campus sites
TBA
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
SSC Championship %
campus sites
TBA
H
May
Fri May 08
vs
NCAA First Round %
@ campus sites
TBA
N
Sun May 10
vs
NCAA Quarterfinals %
@ campus sites
TBA
N
Fri May 15
vs
NCAA Semifinals %
@ Allendale, Mich. GVSU Lacrosse Stadium
TBA
N
Sun May 17
vs
NCAA Championship %
@ Allendale, Mich. GVSU Lacrosse Stadium
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season