2020 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Mount Olive
Tampa, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Tampa, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Post
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Post
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Post
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City. Tenn.
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City. Tenn.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City. Tenn.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Albany State
Albany, Ga.
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Northwood (Mich.)
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Clark Atlanta
Atlanta, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Valdosta State
Valdosta, Ga.
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri May 15
vs
NCAA South Regional %
@ campus sites May 15-17
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
NCAA South Super Regional %
@ campus sites May 23-24
TBA
N
Sat May 30
vs
NCAA Championship Series %
@ Cary, N.C. May 30-June 6
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season