2016-17 Tampa Spartans Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 48.1
3PT % 43.2
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 12.1
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 59-58
East Central
@ Kingsville, Texas Texas A&M-Kingsville Tournament
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
W, 67-50
Texas A&M-Kingsville
Kingsville, Texas
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 58-52
#21 Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Ave Maria
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 64-41
Millersville
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 80-45
Texas A&M International
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Tournament
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 89-52
Albany State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 64-57
#20 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-62
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-63
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 59-51
#12 Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 74-56
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-52
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 69-62
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 66-56
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 66-39
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 63-36
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 65-58
#24 Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 72-51
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 58-54
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 63-41
Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - OT
W, 63-60
Nova Southeastern %
Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (SSC Tournament Quarterfinal)
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Eckerd %
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (SSC Tournament Semifinal)
N
* Conference
% Post season