2017 Tampa Spartans Softball Schedule

Overall 29-12
Pct. .707
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 13-6
Away 10-6
Neutral 6-0
Games 41
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .350
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chadron State
@ Clearwater, Fla. Eckerd Tournament
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd
@ Clearwater, Fla. Eckerd Tournament
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Chadron State
@ Clearwater, Fla. Eckerd Tournament
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Newberry
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Georgia Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 10-4
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Florida Tech *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southwest Minnesota State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwest Minnesota State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Chestnut Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Chestnut Hill
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Nova Southeastern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Barry *
Tampa, Fla.
H
April
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 8-7
Palm Beach Atlantic
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
#4 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
#4 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
#4 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-2
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-3
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-0
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
* Conference