2016 Tampa Spartans Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-5-3
Pct. .690
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 21
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 1.15
August
Tue Aug 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Central Florida #
Orlando, Fla.
A
Sat Aug 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
South Florida #
Tampa, Fla.
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
West Florida
Tampa, Fla. (Naimoli Complex)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Spring Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Clayton State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Warner
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
#22 Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#15 Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Cancelled
Flagler
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
#8 Barry *
Tampa, Fla. (Homecoming)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Auburn-Montgomery
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
#22 Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#12 Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla.
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Barry %
Tampa, Fla. (SSC Tournament Quarterfinal)
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
#11 Palm Beach Atlantic %
West Palm Beach, Fla. (SSC Tournament Semifinal)
A
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
#5 Lynn %
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. (SSC Tournament Championship)
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
#4 Lynn %
Boca Raton, Fla. (NCAA South Region Semifinal)
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#18 Palm Beach Atlantic %
@ Wingate, N.C. (NCAA South Region Championship)
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
#1 Wingate %
Wingate, N.C. (NCAA Quarterfinals)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season