2018 Tampa Spartans Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 45
Assists 22
Goals/ game 15.00
Shots/ game 45.0
Shot % 33.3
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Tusculum
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 14-9
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
#1 Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
#7 NYIT
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Utah)
Salt Lake City, Utah
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Colorado Mesa
@ Salt Lake City, Utah
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
8:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Lindenwood (Mo.)
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
8:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
8:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Tampa, Fla. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 21
at
7:00 PM
Lynn *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
SSC Semifinals %
@ campus sites
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
SSC Championship %
@ campus sites
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals %
@ campus sites
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals %
@ campus sites
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship %
@ TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season