2018 Tampa Spartans JV Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 12-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-3
Games 34
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .377
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 11-5
State College of Florida
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 16-1
Hillsborough CC *
Tampa, Fla. (HCC)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Korean National Team
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hillsborough CC *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-8
Korean National Team
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 10-4
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
State College of Florida *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Japanese National Team
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-6
St. Petersburg College *
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Polk College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Inspiration
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Inspiration
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Greensboro
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Greensboro
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Ontario Terriers
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Ontario Terriers
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Pasco-Hernando College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 21-5
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
IMG Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-6
Pasco-Hernando CC
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Florida Southern JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pasco-Hernando CC
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Inspiration
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-4
Inspiration
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-5
Polk College *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 15-1
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 13-9
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-7
Pasco-Hernando College
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
IMG Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
* Conference