2018 Tampa Spartans JV Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 11-5
State College of Florida
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 16-1
Hillsborough CC
Tampa, Fla. (HCC)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Korean National Team
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hillsborough CC
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Korean National Team
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 10-4
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
State College of Florida
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Japanese National Team
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tampa, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Polk College
Winter Haven, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Inspiration
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Inspiration
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Greensboro
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Greensboro
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Ontario Terriers
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 12
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern JV
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
6:00 PM
IMG Academy
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando CC
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Rollins JV
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando CC
Tampa, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Inspiration
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Inspiration
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
Polk College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
State College of Florida
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins JV
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
IMG Academy
Tampa, Fla.
H