2017 Tampa Spartans Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-14
Pct. .736
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-6
Away 15-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 53
Runs 469
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .411
Slugging % .528
Home Runs 77
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bentley
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Georgia College
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
#23 Southern Indiana
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-10
#23 Southern Indiana
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 15-7
#23 Southern Indiana
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Philadelphia Phillies #
Spectrum Field (Clearwater, Fla.)
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-8
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 15-1
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-6
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
#17 Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 11-4
#17 Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 16-3
#17 Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Rockhurst
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Saint Leo *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Bridgeport
Tampa, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Seton Hill
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
#3 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
#3 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 12-8
#3 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Valdosta State
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Embry-Riddle
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Embry-Riddle
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Embry-Riddle
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-8
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-2
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
#25 Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
#25 Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
#25 Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-2
No. 16 Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
No.16 Lynn *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-3
No.16 Lynn *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-7
#15 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-4
#15 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 14-12
#15 Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-9
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-6
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 11-9
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Eckerd *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Rollins *
Tampa, Fla.
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Miles %
@ Cleveland, Miss. NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#18 Nova Southeastern %
@ Cleveland, Miss. NCAA South Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Valdosta State %
@ Cleveland, Miss. NCAA South Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
L, 7-6
West Alabama %
@ Cleveland, Miss. NCAA South Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season